Planning Board

Contact:
Secretary
Address:
P.O. Box 65
15 Tobacco Road
Accord, NY 12404
Phone:
(845) 626-2434
Fax:
(845) 626-3702
Hours:
Office Hours: M-F 8am-12pm, 1pm-4pmThe Board meets the 2nd Monday of the month 7PM at the Community Center.
All applications and required documents must be received no later than two weeks before the schedule meeting by 3:00PM

Application Submittals
Month CEO Cut-Off Date Planning Board Cut-Off Date Meeting Date
January Monday, December 20, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 Monday, January 10,
2022
February Monday, January 24,
2022
Monday, January 31,
2022
Monday,
February 14, 2022
March Monday, February 21,
2022
Monday, February 28,
2022
Monday,
March 14, 2022
April Monday, March 21,
2022
Monday, March 28,
2022
Monday,
April 11, 2022
May Monday, April 18,
2022
Monday, April 25,
2022
Monday,
May 9, 2022
June Monday, May 23, 2022 Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday,
June 13, 2022
July Monday, June 20, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 Monday,
July 11, 2022
August Monday, July 18, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 Monday,
August 8, 2022
September Monday, August 22,
2022
Monday, August 29,
2022
Monday,
September 12, 2022
October Monday, September 19,
2022
Monday, September 26,
2022
Wednesday,
October 12, 2022
November Monday, October 24,
2022
Monday, October 31,
2022
Monday,
November 14, 2022
December Monday, November 21,
2022
Monday, November 28,
2022
Monday,
December 12, 2022
*Please note: Getting applications, materials, etc in by the respective cut-off dates will not guarantee placement on Planning Board Meeting Agenda. Potential applications could take longer due to a number of variables i.e- missing application items, signatures, more extensive research needed, etc.
**Memorial Day Holiday allows one extra day for Planning Board Cut-Off
***October 2021 Regular Meeting will be held on a Thursday due to the Columbus Day Holiday

 

Board Members
Name
Position
Term Expires
Bruce Psaras
Chairperson
12/24
Patrick Williams
Member
12/27
Marc Grasso
Member
12/27
Zachary Jarvis
Member
12/28
Maren Lindstrom
Member
12/26
Rick Jones
Member
12/22
Zorian Pinsky
Member
12/23
AnnMarie Moloney
Alternate
12/24
Erin Enouen
Town Board Liaison
Consultant
Firm
Position
Clark Patterson Lee
Town Planner
The Planning Board meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday (regular meeting) of every month at the Community Center. The Board makes determinations on special use permits, site plan approvals, subdivisions, and lot improvements.Certain applications brought before the Board are subject to review by the Town Planner or other professionals. Click on the links below to view the application fees for the Planning Board and also the thresholds and escrow fee schedule for review by the Town Planner or other professional review.
All applications and required documents must be received no later than two weeks before the scheduled meeting to be considered for placement on the agenda.

Applicants or their representative must appear in person to be considered on the agenda.

If there are any questions, please contact the Planning Board secretary Nicole Knapp

Planning Board Current Applications

Planning & Zoning Forms

Planning Board Procedures

Planning/Zoning Fees 2021

ROCHESTER COMPREHENSIVE PLAN_2006